Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

Want to know previous event feedback of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B, Kanakpura Road, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

All Reviews (17)

Mallikarjun Dommamani review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

3.75 / 5

 3.75/5

It meets the standard of Adhyar but little congested. Parking is an issue as well. Food is awesome.Service is also fast. Ambience is clean. We had engagement function here for 100 People and they served in banana leaf . Separate dining available.Hygiene is well maintained.Staffs are good .Amazing place for South Indian food. Overall it was nice experience here. Kanakpura Road has many small Party Halls or Banquet Halls which is suitable for all kinds of family event.

5 days ago

Nagaraj review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4.75 / 5

 4.75/5

We had Birthday Party On March 2nd march, Everyone enjoyed a lot. Friendly staff and co-opertaive people, buffet was arranged very well and very hygienic seeming than other hotels. Excellent and value for money”To my surprise it was very reasonable at price and the atmosphere was very good :)

1 year ago

Ravi Shankar review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4.5 / 5

 4.5/5

We had Naming Ceremony. On 10th Feb , We took lunch session for 200 guest and its for only veg menu. Excellent food with good staffs and good hospitality, I would like to thank all the managers & staffs who painstakingly did all efforts to keep us happy. Everything was good, We really loved this place for organizing our event here.

1 year ago

Chandrashekara Gowda review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4.5 / 5

 4.5/5

Excellent food with good staffs and good hospitality. Good place. Everything was good. It was a Naming Ceremony function for around 90 guests. Function was on 04-Mar-2018. We took lunch session for veg food, Hall was good with beautiful interior. Impressed with the level of service we had in this hotel. The hall was clean and ambience is great. Service is fast and as required. The people there always have a smile on their face when serving us. Taste of the food was excellent and maintained good quality on the food. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends & relatives who is organising any event.

2 year ago

Abhishek review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4 / 5

 4/5

Good place. Everything was good. Our guest complimented about the food and service. It was a naming ceremony function on 23rd Sep 2017. Guests around 50. We ordered for veg food. The food was very tasty with good service. . We had a great event at this place and everything was excellent. We really enjoyed this party and it was a great event for us.

3 year ago

Deepak Sheelvant review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

3.25 / 5

 3.25/5

Nice place. It was a birthday party on 10th Sep 2017 for around 80 to 100 guests. We were satisfied with the food. The staffs were quite good. The service was good. We had a lunch session with veg menu. Thanks guys you were the best. We will refer this hall to my friends and family.

3 year ago

Satish review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

5 / 5

 5/5

Here we had an excellent food with good quality and quantity. The ambiance was excellent.We celebrated my sons 1st-year birthday party on 9th July 2017 and we had around 100 guests.All arrangements were really nice and they only suggested the decoration. I refer this banquet hall to all my friends and family.

3 year ago

Kiran H P review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4 / 5

 4/5

A2B Muthulakshmi Party Hall is one of the best hall. Ambiance and service were awesome. Here we organized my son Sanav birthday on 25th June 2017. Guests were 90. Parking facility was good and good staffs. It is a fantastic place to celebrate all types of event. I refer this banquet hall to all my family and friends.

3 year ago

Himesh review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4 / 5

 4/5

Their service makes you feel at home. Service and ambiance were excellent.Nice staff-affordable place clean and ambient hall-decent and tasty food with good quality & quantity. A comfortable and affordable place to celebrate. We had a lunch session with very nice veg menu. It was an engagement on 18th June 2017 for 120 guests. Decoration was done very well. Overall it was an excellent event for us.

3 year ago

Smitha review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

5 / 5

 5/5

We loved this place the staff is very helpful and friendly, We definitely recommend this place to my friends & relatives. The taste of the food to be improved little. Service was very good boys were very helpful the entire arrangements was very perfect. We really enjoyed the entire event. It was my daughters Birthday party on 26th February 2017 for 135 guests. Hotel people had referred from the vendor for the decoration it was good we liked it. Everything was excellent.

4 year ago

Ananth review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4 / 5

 4/5

Excellent and value for money” To my surprise it was very reasonable at price and the atmosphere was very good :) Hall was really nice and clean, I had booked it for a birthday party for 130 guests on 14 February 2017. The food taste was so excellent that all my friends & relatives who were equally satisfied :) I am sure I will refer all my friends & relatives for their any types of events. It was a memorable event for us

4 year ago

Krishnam Naidu review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

3 / 5

 3/5

It was an Engagement on 30 January 2017. The event was for lunch food. Parking is available. Guests attended were 250. No words to explain we really enjoyed the entire event. All arrangements were perfect the staffs were very friendly and courteous with us and given us an excellent service. It was a Veg menu the taste of the food was awesome with good quality & quantity. Overall it was a memorable event for us. Thanks to all team.

4 year ago

A.P.Chaithnya review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

3 / 5

 3/5

Good service..as Indian tradition if thr is banana leaf service can be provided.

4 year ago

Supradha review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

5 / 5

 5/5

We enjoyed our birthday party at A2B. Place is centrally located and easily accessible. It was nice experience. We hosted our son birthday party on 02nd October 2016 for dinner session.We had invited around 75 guest and ordered for veg menu.Food was tasty and hygienic. Our guest were very much happy about service.Value for money.I will rate 5/5

4 year ago

Abhijith review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4.5 / 5

 4.5/5

It was Birthday celebration at A2B on 07th August for a gathering of 100 guests it was for a lunch session . All arrangements were done very well . The food was good in taste the service from the staffs was very good with a good ambience and they maintained good cleanliness in the venue. We appreciate the staffs who were very helpful to us to make the event success.

4 year ago

Raghu review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

4.25 / 5

 4.25/5

Had been here to my daughters Naming ceremony function, had a wonderful, experience, the things are timely and gives a good atmosphere for having a Celebration. Hall was big enough for free movements.The vendor who had done the decoration was also very good he was referred by the hotel people the function was on 03rd July 2016 for a gathering of 154 guests. The taste of the food was also excellent as per our expectation. Overall a nice place for our event.

4 year ago

Shruthi review of Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B

5 / 5

 5/5

It was my Babyshower function which was celebrated in A2B Party Hall - Kanakpura Road. It was a memorable event for us the entire set up was done in very good manner. The taste of the food with quality & quantity was very good with a neat & clean hall. Boys were so helpful to us the event was on 08th may 2016 we had invited 80 guests. Overall we enjoyed the entire event

4 year ago

Bak to Detail Page

Last availability checked 4 hour back

Latest Review

Mallikarjun Dommamani

 3.75/5

It meets the standard of Adhyar but little congested. Parking is an issue as well. Food is awesome.Service is also fast. Ambience is clean. We had engagement function here for 100 People and they served in banana leaf . Separate dining available.Hygiene is well maintained.Staffs are good .Amazing place for South Indian food. Overall it was nice experience here. Kanakpura Road has many small Party Halls or Banquet Halls which is suitable for all kinds of family event.

5 days ago

Read all reviews (16)

Top 10 Banquet Halls in Bangalore

View Top 10 Banquet Halls in Bangalore
Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Browse Venues in Bangalore

Similar Venues in and around Kanakpura Road

JP Nagar
Rs.300
JP Nagar
Rs.450
JP Nagar
Rs.350
Kanakpura Road
Rs.375
Jayanagar
Rs.500
JP Nagar
Rs.600

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura Road Banquet HallAdyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura Road Party HallAdyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura Road for Wedding Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura Road for Engagement Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura Road AddressBirthday Party in Adyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura RoadAdyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura Road Contact NumberAdyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura Road ReviewsAdyar Anand Bhavan - A2B Kanakpura Road Photos


People also searching for

Banquet Halls in Kanakpura Road, Party Halls in Kanakpura Road, Wedding Halls in Kanakpura Road, Wedding Hotels in Kanakpura Road, Engagement Halls in Kanakpura Road, Fine Dine Restaurants in Kanakpura Road, Rooftop Restaurants in Kanakpura Road, Pubs Restaurants in Kanakpura Road


Nearby Localities to Kanakpura Road

Banquet Halls in Kanakpura Road,  Banquet Halls in Kumaraswamy Layout,  Banquet Halls in JP Nagar,  Banquet Halls in JP Nagar 7th Phase,  Banquet Halls in Banashankari 2nd Stage,  Banquet Halls in Jayanagar 4th Block,  Banquet Halls in Jayanagar,  Banquet Halls in Konanakunte,  Banquet Halls in Banashankari 3rd Stage,  Banquet Halls in South Bangalore,  


https://www.jobzcentre.com/