Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of New Sagar Fast Food

Want to know previous event feedback of New Sagar Fast Food, Rajajinagar, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in New Sagar Fast Food

All Reviews (9)

Rajasekar review of New Sagar Fast Food

2.25 / 5

 2.25/5

Cleanliness need to improve. Prices are reasonable but food menu items are very less. We booked this party hall for Naming Ceremony for 100 People. No car parking space. They have 2 branches in Rajaji nagar. Both party halls in 1st floor and no lift. Ot is pure veg restaurant and out side food not allowed. Easily can accommodate for 150 People. Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. We will come back again for our future events Rajajinagar has many small Party Halls or Banquet Halls which is suitable for all kinds of family event.

10 days ago

Vinay review of New Sagar Fast Food

3.5 / 5

 3.5/5

It is a great place to celebrate all types of event and has good ambiance. Good food,Everything was good. Here we had a baby shower on 8th of September we had 100 guests. We booked it for a lunch session and we love to be here again.Service was good and all staffs were very supportive.Overall it was a great event for us.

1 year ago

Shruthi review of New Sagar Fast Food

4.5 / 5

 4.5/5

We had Birthday party on 28th Feb, We got nice venue in Rajajinagar, Delicious food and excellent service, Caring team, best location, Guests were happy with the service. Amazing property, good staff. we enjoyed this event. Surly we will refer to all my friends and family.

1 year ago

Preetan Kumar review of New Sagar Fast Food

4.5 / 5

 4.5/5

The overall experience was good enough. We had Birthday Party On 25-Nov-2018, I would highly recommend Ambient to my family and friends for their upcoming events. Good choice of food on their menu and everything which we selected from the menu was super delicious. appreciate VENUEBOOKINGZ.COM for providing us one of the best venues

2 year ago

Sheethal review of New Sagar Fast Food

4.5 / 5

 4.5/5

I would like to thank all the managers & staffs who painstakingly did all efforts to keep us happy. We had Naming Ceremony. On 16-Sep-2018, We took lunch session for 150 guests and its for only veg menue. Excellent food with good staffs and good hospitality. Good place. Everything was good, We really loved this place for organizing our event here.

2 year ago

Rohith review of New Sagar Fast Food

4.25 / 5

 4.25/5

Guests were happy with the service. we had Birthday On 06-Oct-2018, Amazing property, good staff. We had a dinner session with veg food. around 150 guest, All guests were happy and we enjoyed this event. Surly we will refer to all my friends and family. Great value hotel has amazing tasty food with good quality & quantity amazingly delicious food was arranged the buffet was also arranged very well and also very hygienic seeming than other hotels,

2 year ago

Uma Shankar review of New Sagar Fast Food

4.5 / 5

 4.5/5

It was Reception on 3-Apr-2018 for 100 guests. Awesome experience. The food quality and quantity were really good. Guests were happy with the service. Amazing property, good staff. We had a Dinner session with veg menu.food. All guests were happy and we enjoyed this event. Surly we will refer to all my friends and family. Thanks again to everyone and hopefully we can come back soon.

2 year ago

Raghavendra review of New Sagar Fast Food

3.5 / 5

 3.5/5

We celebrated birthday party on 3rd Dec 2017 over here in The New Sagar Fast Food Party Hall. Apart with Service, Food, Ambience & Cleanliness was totally Good. We ordered for veg food and we had 120 guests. Some ventilation problem was there otherwise everything was awesome. We were enjoyed a lot.

3 year ago

Venkatesh review of New Sagar Fast Food

3 / 5

 3/5

We had an engagement on 3rd Dec 2017 and we celebrated at New Sagar Fast Food Party Hall for 150 guest. All arrangements were done very neat & clean. The food taste was really good and service was excellent. All our friends & relatives enjoyed the party. Overall good experience and surely we will refer this hall.

3 year ago

Bak to Detail Page

Last availability checked 3 hour back

Latest Review

Rajasekar

 2.25/5

Cleanliness need to improve. Prices are reasonable but food menu items are very less. We booked this party hall for Naming Ceremony for 100 People. No car parking space. They have 2 branches in Rajaji nagar. Both party halls in 1st floor and no lift. Ot is pure veg restaurant and out side food not allowed. Easily can accommodate for 150 People. Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. We will come back again for our future events Rajajinagar has many small Party Halls or Banquet Halls which is suitable for all kinds of family event.

10 days ago

Read all reviews (8)

Top 10 Banquet Halls in Bangalore

View Top 10 Banquet Halls in Bangalore
Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Browse Venues in Bangalore

Similar Venues in and around Rajajinagar

Rajajinagar
Rs.200
Rajajinagar
Rs.350
Rajajinagar
Rs.400
Yeshwanthpur
Rs.650
Malleswaram
Basaveshwaranagar
Rs.275

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

New Sagar Fast Food Rajajinagar Banquet HallNew Sagar Fast Food Rajajinagar Party HallNew Sagar Fast Food Rajajinagar for Wedding New Sagar Fast Food Rajajinagar for Engagement New Sagar Fast Food Rajajinagar AddressBirthday Party in New Sagar Fast Food RajajinagarNew Sagar Fast Food Rajajinagar Contact NumberNew Sagar Fast Food Rajajinagar ReviewsNew Sagar Fast Food Rajajinagar Photos


People also searching for

Banquet Halls in Rajajinagar, Party Halls in Rajajinagar, Wedding Halls in Rajajinagar, Wedding Hotels in Rajajinagar, Engagement Halls in Rajajinagar, Fine Dine Restaurants in Rajajinagar, Rooftop Restaurants in Rajajinagar, Pubs Restaurants in Rajajinagar


Nearby Localities to Rajajinagar

Banquet Halls in Basaveshwaranagar,  Banquet Halls in Yeshwanthpur,  Banquet Halls in Laggere,  Banquet Halls in West of Chord Road,  Banquet Halls in Magadi Main Road,  Banquet Halls in Malleswaram,  Banquet Halls in Rajajinagar,  Banquet Halls in Peenya,  Banquet Halls in Mathikere,  Banquet Halls in Tumkur Road,  


https://www.jobzcentre.com/