All Reviews (8)

Aditya Ghatage

4 / 5

 4/5

We hosted our engagement ceremony at The Fern Residency, Sector 29, Gurgaon, and it was exceptional. The banquet hall ambience was superb, perfectly suited for our morning event from 9 am to 3 pm. We paid 50% in advance and used the in-house vendors for stunning flower decorations. With 30 car parking spaces, our guests had no trouble finding parking. The single hall available was spacious and well-maintained, contributing to a memorable and seamless celebration.

2 days ago

Mohitha M

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Sector 29 for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Anniversary in lunch time and invited around 50 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Sector 29.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Chitra

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Sector 29 for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Sector 29.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 75 & moving crowd can manage upto 150.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 150 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Tejeshwita

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Sector 29.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Sector 29 for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

SriCharan

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 150 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Sector 29.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 75 & moving crowd can manage upto 150. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Sector 29.

1 year ago

Ranjith Kumar

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 500 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Sector 29 for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Sector 29.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Dr.RAHAMAN

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Sector 29.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday party in dinner time and invited around 60 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Sector 29 for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

2 year ago

Raju

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Sector 29.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Sector 29 for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Sector 29 (View All)

Sector 45
700 per plate
4.3/5
Sector 14
1000 per plate
4.1/5
Sector 39
800 per plate
3.9/5
Sector 8
700 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

The Fern ResidencyThe Fern Residency Sector 29The Fern Residency Sector 29 GurgaonThe Fern Residency GurgaonThe Fern Residency Sector 29 Banquet HallThe Fern Residency Sector 29 Party HallThe Fern Residency Sector 29 Party Hall MenuThe Fern Residency Sector 29 for Engagement Birthday Party in The Fern Residency Sector 29The Fern Residency Sector 29 AddressThe Fern Residency Sector 29 Contact NumberThe Fern Residency Sector 29 PhotosThe Fern Residency Sector 29 Reviews 


Browse Venues in Sector 29

Banquet Halls in Sector 29,   Small Party Halls in Sector 29 with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Sector 29,   Wedding Halls in Sector 29,   Wedding Venues in Sector 29,   Engagement Venues in Sector 29,   Restaurants & Party Places in Sector 29,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Sector 29,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Sector 29,   Corporate Party Venues in Sector 29,   Cocktail Party Venues in Sector 29,   Cafes in Sector 29