All Reviews (8)

Sachin PD

4 / 5

 4/5

My sister's baby shower at Lemon Tree Hotel, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, was wonderful. We paid 50% in advance to confirm the booking. The manager and staff were friendly and accommodating. The stage decoration was beautiful, and the 50 car parking spaces were ample. The overall experience was smooth and memorable. Highly recommended for special events!

4 days ago

Ranjita

4 / 5

 4/5

Lemon Tree Hotel in Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, was an excellent venue for my father's 50th birthday. We invited 110 guests, and the 50 car parking spaces ensured convenience. The DJ music created a lively atmosphere, and the dinner party was delightful. Highly recommend this venue for its great facilities and vibrant ambiance.

1 month ago

Sangeeta

4 / 5

 4/5

Attending my sister's baby shower at Lemon Tree Hotel in Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, was a delightful experience. With ample car parking and accommodating space for 130-150 guests, the venue ensured convenience for all attendees. The hall ambiance exuded warmth and charm, creating the perfect atmosphere for the celebration. The dedicated dining area provided a comfortable setting for guests to enjoy the delicious spread. Additionally, the clean washrooms added to the overall pleasant experience. With two halls available, the venue offered flexibility and convenience. Lemon Tree Hotel in Banjara Hills proved to be a value-for-money choice for memorable occasions. Highly recommended!

2 month ago

Beena

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Banjara Hills .This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 375 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Banjara Hills .

11 month ago

Latha

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding Anniversary. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Banjara Hills .Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Banjara Hills .This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

11 month ago

Sadakath

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Banjara Hills .This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 180 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Banjara Hills . Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Usha

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Banjara Hills .Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.If some one looking venue for family events in Banjara Hills for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Thowsif

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Banjara Hills .If some one looking venue for family events in Banjara Hills for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Get-Together for 50 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Banjara Hills (View All)

Banjara Hills
599 per plate
4.5/5
Lakdikapul
1000 per plate
4.2/5
Jubilee Hills
749 per plate
4.2/5
Jubilee Hills
599 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Lemon Tree HotelLemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills Lemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills HyderabadLemon Tree Hotel HyderabadLemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills Banquet HallLemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills Party HallLemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills Party Hall MenuLemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills for Engagement Birthday Party in Lemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills Lemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills AddressLemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills Contact NumberLemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills PhotosLemon Tree Hotel Banjara Hills Reviews 


Browse Venues in Banjara Hills

Banquet Halls in Banjara Hills ,   Small Party Halls in Banjara Hills with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Banjara Hills ,   Wedding Halls in Banjara Hills ,   Wedding Venues in Banjara Hills ,   Engagement Venues in Banjara Hills ,   Restaurants & Party Places in Banjara Hills ,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Banjara Hills ,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Banjara Hills ,   Corporate Party Venues in Banjara Hills ,   Cocktail Party Venues in Banjara Hills ,   Cafes in Banjara Hills   


Browse Other Venues in Hyderabad

Engagement Venues in Hyderabad    Cocktail Party Venues in Hyderabad    Outdoor Venues in Hyderabad for Engagement    Resorts for Family Day Outing in Hyderabad   Resorts for Engagement in Hyderabad   Resorts for Birthday Party in Hyderabad   Resorts for Corporate Events in Hyderabad   Wedding Farmhouses in Hyderabad   Villas for Birthday Party in Hyderabad   Farmhouse for Birthday Party in Hyderabad   Restaurants for Birthday Party in Hyderabad  


Vendors in Hyderabad

Wedding Photographers in Hyderabad    Pre Wedding Photographers in Hyderabad    Wedding Videographers in Hyderabad    Wedding Caterers in Hyderabad    Wedding Decorators in Hyderabad    Wedding Planners in Hyderabad    Bridal Makeup Artists in Hyderabad    Mehandi Artists in Hyderabad    Wedding Cards in Hyderabad    Hyderabad Localities    Hyderabad Venues    New Year Parties in Hyderabad   Holi Parties in Hyderabad