All Reviews (9)

Manash Sharma review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Engagement for 50 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Atithi Banquet Hall is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Srushti Shendge review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 30 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Atithi Banquet Hall is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

8 month ago

Shaheda Mujeeb review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Atithi Banquet Hall is located in Andheri East.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 300 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Lokesh review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Begara Oota. Around 250 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.

1 year ago

Aditya review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 60 People.

1 year ago

Diya review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Atithi Banquet Hall is located in Andheri East.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 70 People for lunch

1 year ago

Ashwin review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Engagement for 250 People for lunchThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 300.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Nirmala M review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 120 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Atithi Banquet Hall is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Nadeem (Corporate Eagles India review of Atithi Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Corporate Events in lunch time and invited around 500 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Atithi Banquet HallAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri EastAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East MumbaiAtithi Banquet Hall MumbaiAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East Banquet HallAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East Party HallAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East Party Hall MenuAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Atithi Banquet Hall Andheri EastAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East AddressAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East Contact NumberAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East PhotosAtithi Banquet Hall Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East