All Reviews (8)

Vimaladevi review of Aureole Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Aureole Hotel is located in Andheri East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 80 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

8 month ago

RAMESWAR review of Aureole Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Annual Day for 100 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 175.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.

8 month ago

Aishwarya review of Aureole Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 200 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 175. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.

1 year ago

Daisy Samuel review of Aureole Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Anniversary in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Balakrishna review of Aureole Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Family Function/Get-Together in lunch time and invited around 100 People.

1 year ago

Elvira review of Aureole Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 300 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Mallikarjun review of Aureole Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 175. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.

1 year ago

Hemant review of Aureole Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 175.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 35 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Aureole HotelAureole Hotel Andheri EastAureole Hotel Andheri East MumbaiAureole Hotel MumbaiAureole Hotel Andheri East Banquet HallAureole Hotel Andheri East Party HallAureole Hotel Andheri East Party Hall MenuAureole Hotel Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Aureole Hotel Andheri EastAureole Hotel Andheri East AddressAureole Hotel Andheri East Contact NumberAureole Hotel Andheri East PhotosAureole Hotel Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East