All Reviews (10)

Sahana review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 150.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony for 350 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Srijoni review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 50 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Dragonfly The Art Hotel is located in Andheri East.

8 month ago

Lithya review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated 1st Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

11 month ago

Anilkumar review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Dragonfly The Art Hotel is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Get to Gether for 120 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Shalini review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Anniversary in lunch time and invited around 35 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Lakshmi review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 150. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Rahul review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Dragonfly The Art Hotel is located in Andheri East.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 200 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Sowmya review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 300 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Bhairav Nandan review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Begara Oota in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

3 year ago

We Are One review of Dragonfly The Art Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Dragonfly The Art Hotel is located in Andheri East.I had booked this venue for Other Business / Corporate Occasion for 250 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Dragonfly The Art HotelDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri EastDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East MumbaiDragonfly The Art Hotel MumbaiDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East Banquet HallDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East Party HallDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East Party Hall MenuDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Dragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri EastDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East AddressDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East Contact NumberDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East PhotosDragonfly The Art Hotel Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East