All Reviews (9)

Syed review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 70 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Roopashree review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Engagement for 150 People for lunchThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Sowmya review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Nithin review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Holiday Inn is located in Andheri East.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinner

11 month ago

Prashanth review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 500 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.

1 year ago

Seirahreuben review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.We had booked this hall for Anniversary for 60 People for dinner

1 year ago

Lakshmi review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Holiday Inn is located in Andheri East.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 40 People for dinner

1 year ago

Raghu review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Engagement for 300 People for lunchHoliday Inn is located in Andheri East.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Venkatesh review of Holiday Inn

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Holiday InnHoliday Inn Andheri EastHoliday Inn Andheri East MumbaiHoliday Inn MumbaiHoliday Inn Andheri East Banquet HallHoliday Inn Andheri East Party HallHoliday Inn Andheri East Party Hall MenuHoliday Inn Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Holiday Inn Andheri EastHoliday Inn Andheri East AddressHoliday Inn Andheri East Contact NumberHoliday Inn Andheri East PhotosHoliday Inn Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East