All Reviews (9)

Pratiksha Shelke review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 500 People for lunchHotel Kohinoor Continental is located in Andheri East.

8 month ago

Mohamed Jaffar Laskar review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 250 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Shalini Vikranth review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Trianing for 35 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

11 month ago

Hemant Kumar review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Anniversary. Around 50 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Santhosh review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel Kohinoor Continental is located in Andheri East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Business Meeting Bluepay Max for 50 People for lunch

1 year ago

Bhavanishankar review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in full day time and invited around 250 People.

1 year ago

Vinodhini review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 100 People for full dayHotel Kohinoor Continental is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

MOHAN KRISHNAMACHARI review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 500 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Sahana Arvind review of Hotel Kohinoor Continental

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Get-Together in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel Kohinoor ContinentalHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri EastHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East MumbaiHotel Kohinoor Continental MumbaiHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East Banquet HallHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East Party HallHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East Party Hall MenuHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri EastHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East AddressHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East Contact NumberHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East PhotosHotel Kohinoor Continental Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East