All Reviews (12)

Ritu review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Corporate Get - Together. Around 40 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 60 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

8 month ago

Swathi Reddy review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 80 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 60 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

8 month ago

Rambabu review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 30 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel Solitaire is located in Andheri East.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Kantharaj review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 60 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.

11 month ago

Tom review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 60 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 80 People for lunch

1 year ago

Uma Shankar review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 120 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel Solitaire is located in Andheri East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Divya review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchHotel Solitaire is located in Andheri East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Shruti review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 60 People for dinnerHotel Solitaire is located in Andheri East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Shashi review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 500 People.

2 year ago

ShivaKumar review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 60 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.We had booked this hall for Get-together for 100 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.

2 year ago

Ramesh review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel Solitaire is located in Andheri East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 150 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

2 year ago

Sindhu Chethan review of Hotel Solitaire

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 60 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel SolitaireHotel Solitaire Andheri EastHotel Solitaire Andheri East MumbaiHotel Solitaire MumbaiHotel Solitaire Andheri East Banquet HallHotel Solitaire Andheri East Party HallHotel Solitaire Andheri East Party Hall MenuHotel Solitaire Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Solitaire Andheri EastHotel Solitaire Andheri East AddressHotel Solitaire Andheri East Contact NumberHotel Solitaire Andheri East PhotosHotel Solitaire Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East