All Reviews (12)

Srinivas review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 100 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Sai Palace Hotel is located in Andheri East.

8 month ago

Sowjanya review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 200 People for lunchSai Palace Hotel is located in Andheri East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Anand review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450.We had booked this hall for Reception for 350 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.

1 year ago

Deepak G review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 60 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.

1 year ago

Vaidehee Byndla review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Get-Together for 50 People for dinnerThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Padmanabha review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 1000 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Shakila review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Sai Palace Hotel is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 25 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Puttaramu review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Get- Together for 200 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Sai Palace Hotel is located in Andheri East.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Akash Chowbey review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Corporate Event for 300 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

2 year ago

Pratiksha Paresh Sawant review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 175 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.

2 year ago

Sadhana review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 700 People for full dayNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sai Palace Hotel is located in Andheri East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

3 year ago

Harsha review of Sai Palace Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Sai Palace HotelSai Palace Hotel Andheri EastSai Palace Hotel Andheri East MumbaiSai Palace Hotel MumbaiSai Palace Hotel Andheri East Banquet HallSai Palace Hotel Andheri East Party HallSai Palace Hotel Andheri East Party Hall MenuSai Palace Hotel Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Sai Palace Hotel Andheri EastSai Palace Hotel Andheri East AddressSai Palace Hotel Andheri East Contact NumberSai Palace Hotel Andheri East PhotosSai Palace Hotel Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East