All Reviews (9)

Monica Polishetty review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 200 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Yerabati Raju review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Seemantha. Around 120 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.

8 month ago

Vijay review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 40 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall is located in Andheri East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

11 month ago

Vijaya Nagaraj review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 200 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.

11 month ago

Rakesh review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Seemantha/Seemantham in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Divya review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 900. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 40 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Nithin Chamarthi review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 600 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 900. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.

1 year ago

Ajay review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 30 People for lunchThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Haricharan review of Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall is located in Andheri East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Shree Balmukund Banquet HallShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri EastShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East MumbaiShree Balmukund Banquet Hall MumbaiShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East Banquet HallShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East Party HallShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East Party Hall MenuShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Shree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri EastShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East AddressShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East Contact NumberShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East PhotosShree Balmukund Banquet Hall Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East