All Reviews (9)

Bhimsen Kulkarni review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Anniversary for 20 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Shri Laxminarayan Hall is located in Andheri East.

6 month ago

Divya review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 80 People gathered for the event.

6 month ago

S Sateesh Babu review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Family Get-to-gether. Around 40 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.

10 month ago

Arun review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 4000 People for full dayNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Shri Laxminarayan Hall is located in Andheri East.

10 month ago

Abhishek review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 45 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Ashish review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 200 People.

1 year ago

Revathi review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 800 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Shirleyy review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againShri Laxminarayan Hall is located in Andheri East.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 120 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Rashmi review of Shri Laxminarayan Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park..This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Engagement for 75 People for dinner

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Shri Laxminarayan HallShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri EastShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East MumbaiShri Laxminarayan Hall MumbaiShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East Banquet HallShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East Party HallShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East Party Hall MenuShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Shri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri EastShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East AddressShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East Contact NumberShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East PhotosShri Laxminarayan Hall Andheri East Reviews