All Reviews (8)

Michal DSouza review of The International by Tunga

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.The International by Tunga is located in Andheri East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Yeshwanthi review of The International by Tunga

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 100 People.

8 month ago

Aswanth review of The International by Tunga

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 60 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

11 month ago

Balaji review of The International by Tunga

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 250 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Shetty review of The International by Tunga

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Vinod review of The International by Tunga

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 50 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Neeraj review of The International by Tunga

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.We had booked this hall for Corporate Meeting for 200 People for full dayAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Mythri review of The International by Tunga

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 30 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

The International by TungaThe International by Tunga Andheri EastThe International by Tunga Andheri East MumbaiThe International by Tunga MumbaiThe International by Tunga Andheri East Banquet HallThe International by Tunga Andheri East Party HallThe International by Tunga Andheri East Party Hall MenuThe International by Tunga Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in The International by Tunga Andheri EastThe International by Tunga Andheri East AddressThe International by Tunga Andheri East Contact NumberThe International by Tunga Andheri East PhotosThe International by Tunga Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East