All Reviews (8)

Swamy review of The Mirador Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerThe Mirador Hotel is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

8 month ago

Surya review of The Mirador Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

8 month ago

Pavithra review of The Mirador Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Marriage in full day time and invited around 150 People.

11 month ago

Milind review of The Mirador Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

The Mirador Hotel is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 250 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Shaheda Mujeeb review of The Mirador Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 300 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 60 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Shanthi review of The Mirador Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Wedding in dinner time and invited around 500 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Usha review of The Mirador Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 250 People for full dayVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.The Mirador Hotel is located in Andheri East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Avinash review of The Mirador Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 60 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerThis hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

The Mirador HotelThe Mirador Hotel Andheri EastThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East MumbaiThe Mirador Hotel MumbaiThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East Banquet HallThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East Party HallThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East Party Hall MenuThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in The Mirador Hotel Andheri EastThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East AddressThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East Contact NumberThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East PhotosThe Mirador Hotel Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East