All Reviews (9)

Senthil review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 140 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Sarika Nikam review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 250 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

8 month ago

Sowmya Deshpande review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.

1 year ago

Nuzhat Ayesha review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 30 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 450.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

1 year ago

Ashok Vishwakarma review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Get-Together in dinner time and invited around 250 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Harish Kumar review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 370 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 250 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.

1 year ago

Rajendra review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday party in dinner time and invited around 60 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Rakesh review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.The Qube is located in Andheri East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 250 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Ravinder review of The Qube

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 400 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

The QubeThe Qube Andheri EastThe Qube Andheri East MumbaiThe Qube MumbaiThe Qube Andheri East Banquet HallThe Qube Andheri East Party HallThe Qube Andheri East Party Hall MenuThe Qube Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in The Qube Andheri EastThe Qube Andheri East AddressThe Qube Andheri East Contact NumberThe Qube Andheri East PhotosThe Qube Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East