All Reviews (9)

Ravinath review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Engagement for 100 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

8 month ago

Sandeep review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 150 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.

8 month ago

Sadiya review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Wedding in lunch time and invited around 500 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Sainath Gaddi review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Engagement for 300 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Anil review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 900. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 120 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Pavani review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 400 People for full day Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Universe Banquet is located in Andheri East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Venkatesh review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 100 People.

1 year ago

Akram review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Marriage for 150 People for lunchUniverse Banquet is located in Andheri East.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Umesh Gurikar review of Universe Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri East.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Wedding & Reception in full day time and invited around 1400 People.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri East (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Universe BanquetUniverse Banquet Andheri EastUniverse Banquet Andheri East MumbaiUniverse Banquet MumbaiUniverse Banquet Andheri East Banquet HallUniverse Banquet Andheri East Party HallUniverse Banquet Andheri East Party Hall MenuUniverse Banquet Andheri East for Engagement Birthday Party in Universe Banquet Andheri EastUniverse Banquet Andheri East AddressUniverse Banquet Andheri East Contact NumberUniverse Banquet Andheri East PhotosUniverse Banquet Andheri East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri East

Banquet Halls in Andheri East,   Small Party Halls in Andheri East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Halls in Andheri East,   Wedding Venues in Andheri East,   Engagement Venues in Andheri East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri East,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri East,   Cafes in Andheri East