All Reviews (9)

Nanda Kumar review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri Kurla Road.We had booked this hall for Reception for 150 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 150.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Andheri Kurla Road for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

8 month ago

Aiswarya Kg review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri Kurla Road.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 150. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri Kurla Road.

8 month ago

Sabeeha Banu review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri Kurla Road.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri Kurla Road.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 150. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 150 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Riyan A review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Farewell Party for 150 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 150.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri Kurla Road.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Andheri Kurla Road for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

11 month ago

Somashekar review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri Kurla Road.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 300 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 150. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri Kurla Road.

1 year ago

MADHU V review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri Kurla Road.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again5 Flavors Banquet is located in Andheri Kurla Road.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 250 People for lunch

1 year ago

Keshav review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri Kurla Road.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again5 Flavors Banquet is located in Andheri Kurla Road.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Baptism for 150 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Vinod Swamy review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri Kurla Road.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Seemantha in lunch time and invited around 50 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri Kurla Road for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Divya Shaunakas review of 5 Flavors Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 200 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri Kurla Road for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri Kurla Road.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri Kurla Road (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

5 Flavors Banquet5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road Mumbai5 Flavors Banquet Mumbai5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road Banquet Hall5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road Party Hall5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road Party Hall Menu5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road for Engagement Birthday Party in 5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road Address5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road Contact Number5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road Photos5 Flavors Banquet Andheri Kurla Road Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri Kurla Road

Banquet Halls in Andheri Kurla Road,   Small Party Halls in Andheri Kurla Road with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri Kurla Road,   Wedding Halls in Andheri Kurla Road,   Wedding Venues in Andheri Kurla Road,   Engagement Venues in Andheri Kurla Road,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri Kurla Road,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri Kurla Road,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri Kurla Road,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri Kurla Road,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri Kurla Road,   Cafes in Andheri Kurla Road