All Reviews (8)

RANAWAT RAKESH review of Gardenia Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri West.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 80 & moving crowd can manage upto 150.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 300 People for full dayThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

7 month ago

A review of Gardenia Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 50 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 80 & moving crowd can manage upto 150.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

7 month ago

Boubacar review of Gardenia Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Cultural Programmes in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

10 month ago

Manoj Kanth review of Gardenia Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Gardenia Banquet Hall is located in Andheri West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for 25th Wedding Anniversary for 70 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

10 month ago

Prem review of Gardenia Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Haribabu review of Gardenia Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Gardenia Banquet Hall is located in Andheri West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 350 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Shruthi review of Gardenia Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Gardenia Banquet Hall is located in Andheri West.

1 year ago

Hari Prasad K review of Gardenia Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 120 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri West (View All)

Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Gardenia Banquet HallGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri WestGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West MumbaiGardenia Banquet Hall MumbaiGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West Banquet HallGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West Party HallGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West Party Hall MenuGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West for Engagement Birthday Party in Gardenia Banquet Hall Andheri WestGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West AddressGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West Contact NumberGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West PhotosGardenia Banquet Hall Andheri West Reviews