Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of GMS Banquet Hall

Want to know previous event feedback of GMS Banquet Hall, Andheri West, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in GMS Banquet Hall

All Reviews (10)

Mohan Kumar review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

GMS Banquet Hall is located in Andheri West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

6 month ago

Arun review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 200. Ample car parking space available.Around 35 car we can park.

6 month ago

Sushant review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 1000 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.

10 month ago

Karibasappa B review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Engagement for 150 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againGMS Banquet Hall is located in Andheri West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

10 month ago

V-Guard Industries Ltd review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 200. Ample car parking space available.Around 35 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Conference. Around 55 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Sushil Gujare review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Sangeet in dinner time and invited around 125 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Rakesh review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 80 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 35 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri West.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 200.

1 year ago

Mahesh Laxetti review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 150 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 200. Ample car parking space available.Around 35 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.

1 year ago

Arun review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 200 People.

2 year ago

Srinivas K review of GMS Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 120 & moving crowd can manage upto 200. Ample car parking space available.Around 35 car we can park.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 150 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri West (View All)

Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

GMS Banquet HallGMS Banquet Hall Andheri WestGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West MumbaiGMS Banquet Hall MumbaiGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West Banquet HallGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West Party HallGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West Party Hall MenuGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West for Engagement Birthday Party in GMS Banquet Hall Andheri WestGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West AddressGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West Contact NumberGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West PhotosGMS Banquet Hall Andheri West Reviews