All Reviews (10)

Sunil Sharma review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in full day time and invited around 150 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Gopi review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 200 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

8 month ago

Somdipto Ghosh review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.

1 year ago

Suma H. S review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall is located in Andheri West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 700 People for full day Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Chaitra review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri West.We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 100 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Nivithraj review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 250 People for dinnerPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall is located in Andheri West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Rashmi review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Reception for 500 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Pavithra review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Get-Together in dinner time and invited around 50 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Radha review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Engagement for 60 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall is located in Andheri West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

2 year ago

Anjela review of Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony/Namakarana in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri West (View All)

Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Pathare Prabhu Banquet HallPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri WestPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West MumbaiPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall MumbaiPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West Banquet HallPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West Party HallPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West Party Hall MenuPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West for Engagement Birthday Party in Pathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri WestPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West AddressPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West Contact NumberPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West PhotosPathare Prabhu Banquet Hall Andheri West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri West

Banquet Halls in Andheri West,   Small Party Halls in Andheri West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri West,   Wedding Halls in Andheri West,   Wedding Venues in Andheri West,   Engagement Venues in Andheri West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri West,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri West,   Cafes in Andheri West