Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of The Club

Want to know previous event feedback of The Club, Andheri West, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in The Club

All Reviews (10)

Husna review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Wedding for 1000 People for full dayThe Club is located in Andheri West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

6 month ago

Himanshu Sharad Bhatt review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 75 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

6 month ago

Rakesh review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.

10 month ago

Kushi review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

10 month ago

Sprooth review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Wedding for 1000 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri West.

1 year ago

Santosh Kumar review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 120 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri West.

1 year ago

Suprith review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.The Club is located in Andheri West.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Shilpa review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Wedding for 100 People for full dayNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.The Club is located in Andheri West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Maheshwar Mohanty review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for 1st Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.The Club is located in Andheri West.

2 year ago

Niharika review of The Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.This hotel has 5 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 180 People gathered for the event.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri West (View All)

Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

The ClubThe Club Andheri WestThe Club Andheri West MumbaiThe Club MumbaiThe Club Andheri West Banquet HallThe Club Andheri West Party HallThe Club Andheri West Party Hall MenuThe Club Andheri West for Engagement Birthday Party in The Club Andheri WestThe Club Andheri West AddressThe Club Andheri West Contact NumberThe Club Andheri West PhotosThe Club Andheri West Reviews