All Reviews (8)

Agrim Mehta review of Vrindavan Veg Restaurant

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 500 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Vrindavan Veg Restaurant is located in Andheri West.

8 month ago

Rajesh review of Vrindavan Veg Restaurant

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Other in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Andheri West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Bhavesh Parmar review of Vrindavan Veg Restaurant

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Andheri West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Andheri West.We had booked this hall for Seemantha for 50 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

11 month ago

Vineela review of Vrindavan Veg Restaurant

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.

11 month ago

Noor review of Vrindavan Veg Restaurant

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 70 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.

1 year ago

Nagarathna review of Vrindavan Veg Restaurant

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Vrindavan Veg Restaurant is located in Andheri West.I had booked this venue for Seemantha for 130 People for lunch

1 year ago

Rajesh review of Vrindavan Veg Restaurant

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Vrindavan Veg Restaurant is located in Andheri West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Andheri West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 500 People for full dayHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

1 year ago

Vinod Kumar review of Vrindavan Veg Restaurant

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Andheri West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Andheri West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Conference. Around 40 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Andheri West (View All)

Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Vrindavan Veg RestaurantVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri WestVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West MumbaiVrindavan Veg Restaurant MumbaiVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West Banquet HallVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West Party HallVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West Party Hall MenuVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West for Engagement Birthday Party in Vrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri WestVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West AddressVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West Contact NumberVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West PhotosVrindavan Veg Restaurant Andheri West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Andheri West

Banquet Halls in Andheri West,   Small Party Halls in Andheri West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Andheri West,   Wedding Halls in Andheri West,   Wedding Venues in Andheri West,   Engagement Venues in Andheri West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Andheri West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Andheri West,   Corporate Party Venues in Andheri West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Andheri West,   Cafes in Andheri West