All Reviews (9)

Prabhavathi review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bandra East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bandra East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Chandrakirthi review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 100 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Bandra East.If some one looking venue for family events in Bandra East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

8 month ago

Sandeep review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bandra East.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bandra East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Veera Bhadrachar review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bandra East.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bandra East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Lakshmi Narayana Reddy review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Durvankur Banquet is located in Bandra East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Half Saree Function for 60 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bandra East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Suman review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bandra East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for lunchDurvankur Banquet is located in Bandra East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Rohini review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bandra East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bandra East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Ankita review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bandra East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Reception for 500 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Durvankur Banquet is located in Bandra East.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Rashmi review of Durvankur Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bandra East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bandra East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Bandra East (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Durvankur BanquetDurvankur Banquet Bandra EastDurvankur Banquet Bandra East MumbaiDurvankur Banquet MumbaiDurvankur Banquet Bandra East Banquet HallDurvankur Banquet Bandra East Party HallDurvankur Banquet Bandra East Party Hall MenuDurvankur Banquet Bandra East for Engagement Birthday Party in Durvankur Banquet Bandra EastDurvankur Banquet Bandra East AddressDurvankur Banquet Bandra East Contact NumberDurvankur Banquet Bandra East PhotosDurvankur Banquet Bandra East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Bandra East

Banquet Halls in Bandra East,   Small Party Halls in Bandra East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Bandra East,   Wedding Halls in Bandra East,   Wedding Venues in Bandra East,   Engagement Venues in Bandra East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Bandra East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Bandra East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Bandra East,   Corporate Party Venues in Bandra East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Bandra East,   Cafes in Bandra East