All Reviews (9)

Pranav review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 30 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhandup West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhandup West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Purushottam review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhandup West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhandup West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Wedding in lunch time and invited around 200 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Vivek review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Get- Together for 30 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Bhandup West.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Bhandup West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Yogita Terase review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhandup West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhandup West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 150 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Pradeep Raj review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerGopalas Banquet Hall is located in Bhandup West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhandup West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Prakash review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhandup West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhandup West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 600 People.

1 year ago

Kesava review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhandup West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 150. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhandup West.

1 year ago

Satya review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 1200 People for full dayGopalas Banquet Hall is located in Bhandup West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhandup West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Raghavendra review of Gopalas Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park..The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Bhandup West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 150.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Bhandup West.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Bhandup West (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Gopalas Banquet HallGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup WestGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West MumbaiGopalas Banquet Hall MumbaiGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West Banquet HallGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West Party HallGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West Party Hall MenuGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West for Engagement Birthday Party in Gopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup WestGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West AddressGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West Contact NumberGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West PhotosGopalas Banquet Hall Bhandup West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Bhandup West

Banquet Halls in Bhandup West,   Small Party Halls in Bhandup West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Bhandup West,   Wedding Halls in Bhandup West,   Wedding Venues in Bhandup West,   Engagement Venues in Bhandup West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Bhandup West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Bhandup West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Bhandup West,   Corporate Party Venues in Bhandup West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Bhandup West,   Cafes in Bhandup West