All Reviews (9)

Harika review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Jainam Banquet Hall is located in Bhandup West.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 800 People for full dayNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhandup West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Shwetha review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 65 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhandup West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againJainam Banquet Hall is located in Bhandup West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Naveen Kumar review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhandup West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Nameing Cermony in lunch time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhandup West.The staff is very cooperative.

11 month ago

Pavithra review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhandup West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Anniversary. Around 150 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhandup West.

11 month ago

Madhuri review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhandup West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 120 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhandup West.

1 year ago

Aastha review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Jainam Banquet Hall is located in Bhandup West.I had booked this venue for Other for 200 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhandup West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Ahmed review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhandup West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Engagement for 200 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Jainam Banquet Hall is located in Bhandup West.

1 year ago

Raksha review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 400 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhandup West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhandup West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

1 year ago

Sreenath Reddy review of Jainam Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhandup West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhandup West.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Bhandup West (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Jainam Banquet HallJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup WestJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West MumbaiJainam Banquet Hall MumbaiJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West Banquet HallJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West Party HallJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West Party Hall MenuJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West for Engagement Birthday Party in Jainam Banquet Hall Bhandup WestJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West AddressJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West Contact NumberJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West PhotosJainam Banquet Hall Bhandup West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Bhandup West

Banquet Halls in Bhandup West,   Small Party Halls in Bhandup West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Bhandup West,   Wedding Halls in Bhandup West,   Wedding Venues in Bhandup West,   Engagement Venues in Bhandup West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Bhandup West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Bhandup West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Bhandup West,   Corporate Party Venues in Bhandup West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Bhandup West,   Cafes in Bhandup West