All Reviews (8)

Chandrababu review of Dreams Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhandup.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhandup.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 50 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 0 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 0 & moving crowd can manage upto 0. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park.

8 month ago

Deepa J review of Dreams Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Bhandup.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Bhandup for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 0 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 0 & moving crowd can manage upto 0.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .

8 month ago

Smita review of Dreams Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Marriage in full day time and invited around 200 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhandup for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhandup.The staff is very cooperative.

11 month ago

Ashita review of Dreams Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhandup.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Naming Cermony in lunch time and invited around 250 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhandup for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

11 month ago

Ravinder Methuku review of Dreams Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Reception for 300 People for dinnerDreams Banquet Hall is located in Bhandup. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhandup.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Aritra Saha review of Dreams Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhandup.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againDreams Banquet Hall is located in Bhandup.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Dhiraj Sawardekar review of Dreams Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 80 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhandup for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhandup.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Joseph review of Dreams Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 35 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhandup.This hotel has 0 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 0 & moving crowd can manage upto 0. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhandup.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Bhandup (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Dreams Banquet HallDreams Banquet Hall BhandupDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup MumbaiDreams Banquet Hall MumbaiDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup Banquet HallDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup Party HallDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup Party Hall MenuDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup for Engagement Birthday Party in Dreams Banquet Hall BhandupDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup AddressDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup Contact NumberDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup PhotosDreams Banquet Hall Bhandup Reviews 


Browse Venues in Bhandup

Banquet Halls in Bhandup,   Small Party Halls in Bhandup with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Bhandup,   Wedding Halls in Bhandup,   Wedding Venues in Bhandup,   Engagement Venues in Bhandup,   Restaurants & Party Places in Bhandup,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Bhandup,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Bhandup,   Corporate Party Venues in Bhandup,   Cocktail Party Venues in Bhandup,   Cafes in Bhandup