All Reviews (8)

Supreeth review of Raang Resham Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Annual Function for 400 People for full dayThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Bhayandar West.If some one looking venue for family events in Bhayandar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Megha review of Raang Resham Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhayandar West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhayandar West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 150 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Dp review of Raang Resham Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for dinnerRaang Resham Banquet is located in Bhayandar West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhayandar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

11 month ago

Shailaja review of Raang Resham Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhayandar West.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 200 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhayandar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

11 month ago

Anitha review of Raang Resham Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Reception for 150 People for lunchRaang Resham Banquet is located in Bhayandar West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhayandar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Mario Lewis review of Raang Resham Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 150 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhayandar West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhayandar West.

1 year ago

Puneeth review of Raang Resham Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Meeting for 40 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Bhayandar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 250 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Bhayandar West.

1 year ago

Shakti review of Raang Resham Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhayandar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in dinner time and invited around 60 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhayandar West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Bhayandar West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Raang Resham BanquetRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar WestRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West MumbaiRaang Resham Banquet MumbaiRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West Banquet HallRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West Party HallRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West Party Hall MenuRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West for Engagement Birthday Party in Raang Resham Banquet Bhayandar WestRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West AddressRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West Contact NumberRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West PhotosRaang Resham Banquet Bhayandar West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Bhayandar West

Banquet Halls in Bhayandar West,   Small Party Halls in Bhayandar West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Bhayandar West,   Wedding Halls in Bhayandar West,   Wedding Venues in Bhayandar West,   Engagement Venues in Bhayandar West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Bhayandar West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Bhayandar West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Bhayandar West,   Corporate Party Venues in Bhayandar West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Bhayandar West,   Cafes in Bhayandar West