All Reviews (9)

Sidharth Kumar review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhiwandi.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhiwandi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Baby Shower in dinner time and invited around 30 People.

8 month ago

Mohammed review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 750. Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Conference. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhiwandi. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhiwandi.

8 month ago

Chaitra review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhiwandi.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Puberty in lunch time and invited around 50 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhiwandi for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

11 month ago

Khushboo Kumari review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 100 People for dinnerOswal Sagar Wadi is located in Bhiwandi.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhiwandi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

11 month ago

Tara review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Oswal Sagar Wadi is located in Bhiwandi.I had booked this venue for Reception for 150 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Bhiwandi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Vishwanatha review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony/Namakarana in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Bhiwandi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Bhiwandi.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Sajan Thimmaiah review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 750. Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Bhiwandi. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Conference. Around 35 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Bhiwandi.

1 year ago

Shruthi review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Bhiwandi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 300 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 750.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Bhiwandi.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Manoj Kumar review of Oswal Sagar Wadi

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Bhiwandi.If some one looking venue for family events in Bhiwandi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 750.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 40 car we can park..Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Get-Together for 50 People for lunch

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Bhiwandi (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Oswal Sagar WadiOswal Sagar Wadi BhiwandiOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi MumbaiOswal Sagar Wadi MumbaiOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi Banquet HallOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi Party HallOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi Party Hall MenuOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi for Engagement Birthday Party in Oswal Sagar Wadi BhiwandiOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi AddressOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi Contact NumberOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi PhotosOswal Sagar Wadi Bhiwandi Reviews 


Browse Venues in Bhiwandi

Banquet Halls in Bhiwandi,   Small Party Halls in Bhiwandi with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Bhiwandi,   Wedding Halls in Bhiwandi,   Wedding Venues in Bhiwandi,   Engagement Venues in Bhiwandi,   Restaurants & Party Places in Bhiwandi,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Bhiwandi,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Bhiwandi,   Corporate Party Venues in Bhiwandi,   Cocktail Party Venues in Bhiwandi,   Cafes in Bhiwandi