All Reviews (8)

Hardeepsingh review of Classic Crown Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Classic Crown Banquet is located in Borivali East. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Borivali East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Get-Together for 40 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

8 month ago

Dhanushree review of Classic Crown Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Borivali East.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Borivali East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 1000 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Raghavendra Navarathna review of Classic Crown Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Borivali East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Borivali East. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Meeting. Around 70 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park.

11 month ago

Kavya review of Classic Crown Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Borivali East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 80 People for lunchClassic Crown Banquet is located in Borivali East.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Tony review of Classic Crown Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Borivali East.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 300.If some one looking venue for family events in Borivali East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Pavan review of Classic Crown Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 300.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Borivali East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Borivali East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Sarumathi review of Classic Crown Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Borivali East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 60 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Borivali East.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Prithvik review of Classic Crown Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Borivali East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Borivali East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Marriage. Around 500 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Borivali East (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Classic Crown BanquetClassic Crown Banquet Borivali EastClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East MumbaiClassic Crown Banquet MumbaiClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East Banquet HallClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East Party HallClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East Party Hall MenuClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East for Engagement Birthday Party in Classic Crown Banquet Borivali EastClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East AddressClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East Contact NumberClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East PhotosClassic Crown Banquet Borivali East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Borivali East

Banquet Halls in Borivali East,   Small Party Halls in Borivali East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Borivali East,   Wedding Halls in Borivali East,   Wedding Venues in Borivali East,   Engagement Venues in Borivali East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Borivali East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Borivali East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Borivali East,   Corporate Party Venues in Borivali East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Borivali East,   Cafes in Borivali East