All Reviews (11)

Rakesh Kandur review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Navi Mumbai.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Navi Mumbai.

8 month ago

Sm Ramanjulu Naidu review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 800 People for full dayVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Navi Mumbai.If some one looking venue for family events in Navi Mumbai for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.

8 month ago

Divya review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Navi Mumbai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Navi Mumbai.We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony for 60 People for lunch

1 year ago

Ananth review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Navi Mumbai for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Navi Mumbai.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 50 People.

1 year ago

Sahana review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.K Star Hotel is located in CBD Belapur.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 150 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in CBD Belapur.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Ganesh Prasad review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 75 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in CBD Belapur for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in CBD Belapur.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Sandeep review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in CBD Belapur for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in CBD Belapur.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Baby Shower in lunch time and invited around 400 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Sudheendra review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in CBD Belapur.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in CBD Belapur for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 200 People.

1 year ago

Priyanka review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in CBD Belapur.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in CBD Belapur.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 60 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Kiran Kumar review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in CBD Belapur.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park..We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in CBD Belapur for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

3 year ago

Madhuri review of K Star Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 700 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in CBD Belapur. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in CBD Belapur.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Navi Mumbai (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

K Star HotelK Star Hotel Navi MumbaiK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai MumbaiK Star Hotel MumbaiK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai Banquet HallK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai Party HallK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai Party Hall MenuK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai for Engagement Birthday Party in K Star Hotel Navi MumbaiK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai AddressK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai Contact NumberK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai PhotosK Star Hotel Navi Mumbai Reviews 


Browse Venues in Navi Mumbai

Banquet Halls in Navi Mumbai,   Small Party Halls in Navi Mumbai with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Navi Mumbai,   Wedding Halls in Navi Mumbai,   Wedding Venues in Navi Mumbai,   Engagement Venues in Navi Mumbai,   Restaurants & Party Places in Navi Mumbai,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Navi Mumbai,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Navi Mumbai,   Corporate Party Venues in Navi Mumbai,   Cocktail Party Venues in Navi Mumbai,   Cafes in Navi Mumbai