All Reviews (8)

Anupa Shetty R review of Gurukripa Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Chembur. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 350 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 900. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Chembur.

8 month ago

Pankaja Sreenivasa review of Gurukripa Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Chembur.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerGurukripa Banquet Hall is located in Chembur.

8 month ago

Sneha review of Gurukripa Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Chembur for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 150 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Chembur.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.

1 year ago

Aruna review of Gurukripa Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Chembur. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 350 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Chembur.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 900. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Ravi review of Gurukripa Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthay Party for 200 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Chembur.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.If some one looking venue for family events in Chembur for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Lokesh review of Gurukripa Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 900.If some one looking venue for family events in Chembur for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Chembur.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 500 People for full dayVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

1 year ago

Shravani review of Gurukripa Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Enquiry for 70 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Chembur.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againGurukripa Banquet Hall is located in Chembur.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Arpita Mohanty review of Gurukripa Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Chembur.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Chembur.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 900. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Anniversary. Around 50 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Chembur (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Gurukripa Banquet HallGurukripa Banquet Hall ChemburGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur MumbaiGurukripa Banquet Hall MumbaiGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur Banquet HallGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur Party HallGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur Party Hall MenuGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur for Engagement Birthday Party in Gurukripa Banquet Hall ChemburGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur AddressGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur Contact NumberGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur PhotosGurukripa Banquet Hall Chembur Reviews 


Browse Venues in Chembur

Banquet Halls in Chembur,   Small Party Halls in Chembur with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Chembur,   Wedding Halls in Chembur,   Wedding Venues in Chembur,   Engagement Venues in Chembur,   Restaurants & Party Places in Chembur,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Chembur,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Chembur,   Corporate Party Venues in Chembur,   Cocktail Party Venues in Chembur,   Cafes in Chembur