All Reviews (9)

Biswajit Chatterjee review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Churchgate. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Churchgate.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

8 month ago

Kumudha review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Churchgate.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get Together. Around 150 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Churchgate.

8 month ago

Chiranjeevi review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Churchgate.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Reception for 300 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.20 Downtown is located in Churchgate.

1 year ago

Swati review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .20 Downtown is located in Churchgate.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Anniversary for 100 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Churchgate.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Sarah review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Churchgate for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Churchgate.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Rohith review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 200 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Churchgate for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Churchgate.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Kiran review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 350 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Churchgate.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Churchgate for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Rahul review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Churchgate. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 75 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Churchgate.

1 year ago

Apoorva review of 20 Downtown

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Churchgate.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Churchgate.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Churchgate (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

20 Downtown20 Downtown Churchgate20 Downtown Churchgate Mumbai20 Downtown Mumbai20 Downtown Churchgate Banquet Hall20 Downtown Churchgate Party Hall20 Downtown Churchgate Party Hall Menu20 Downtown Churchgate for Engagement Birthday Party in 20 Downtown Churchgate20 Downtown Churchgate Address20 Downtown Churchgate Contact Number20 Downtown Churchgate Photos20 Downtown Churchgate Reviews 


Browse Venues in Churchgate

Banquet Halls in Churchgate,   Small Party Halls in Churchgate with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Churchgate,   Wedding Halls in Churchgate,   Wedding Venues in Churchgate,   Engagement Venues in Churchgate,   Restaurants & Party Places in Churchgate,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Churchgate,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Churchgate,   Corporate Party Venues in Churchgate,   Cocktail Party Venues in Churchgate,   Cafes in Churchgate