All Reviews (9)

Yogesh review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

You can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Seemantha for 100 People for lunchThank you President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.Hotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 500 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Cuffe Parade.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againThe Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.Attended Seemantha in President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions is located in Cuffe Parade and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.

7 month ago

Poonam review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

If you are looking 5 star hotel for your event in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Food quality is excellent and top class service.Top class hotel in Mumbai.This hotel has very beatiful banquet halls, good service, great location and has great hospitality. Fantastic ambience. Calm and serene and quite cozy A beatiful hotel in Cuffe Parade Mumbai.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 70 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Best of its class. Well maintained.And also they are following all types of covid protocols.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Celebrate with up to 500 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.

7 month ago

Sreenivasa Devaru review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

Mumbai finest and most famous venue deserves a 5 star and more for their service & commitment.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 400 People.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Well sanitized & Good hospitality facility. Mainly they are concerned about our safety. Cars are sanitized & precautions are taken by using the zoning sheets.Absolutely bliss. Hospitality, food, ambience everything is just a great experience. A beatiful hotel in Cuffe Parade Mumbai.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Outside vendors not allowed.Enough car parking space is available.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available. Valet parking fecility available.

10 month ago

Keerthana review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 500 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Cuffe Parade.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againThe Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.Attended Reception in President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions is located in Cuffe Parade and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.You can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Reception for 200 People for lunchThank you President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.

10 month ago

Jayalalitha review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.This posh 5 star hotel located in Cuffe Parade Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony for around 80 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.

1 year ago

Vinod review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

The Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.Attended Wedding in President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions is located in Cuffe Parade and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.You can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Wedding for 60 People for lunchHotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 500 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Cuffe Parade.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againThank you President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.

1 year ago

S.MR.Raghunath review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.We had celebrated Reception for around 200 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.This posh 5 star hotel located in Cuffe Parade Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.

1 year ago

Santosh Jagtap review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.We had celebrated Birthday Party for around 150 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.This posh 5 star hotel located in Cuffe Parade Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.

1 year ago

Chandrahas review of President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions

4 / 5

 4/5

The Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.Hotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 500 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Cuffe Parade.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againThank you President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.You can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 60 People for lunchAttended Birthday Party in President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions is located in Cuffe Parade and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Recommended 5 Star Hotels in Mumbai (View All)

Colaba
5000 per plate
4.1/5
Vile Parle
3000 per plate
3.2/5
Bandra
2200 per plate
4.2/5
Powai
1800 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtionsPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe ParadePresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade MumbaiPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions MumbaiPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade Banquet HallPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade Party HallPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade Party Hall MenuPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade for Engagement Birthday Party in President, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe ParadePresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade AddressPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade Contact NumberPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade PhotosPresident, Mumbai - IHCL SeleQtions Cuffe Parade Reviews