Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Dadar Club Banquets

Want to know previous event feedback of Dadar Club Banquets, Dadar East, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Dadar Club Banquets

All Reviews (8)

Shashwat review of Dadar Club Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 125 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dadar East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dadar East.

6 month ago

Mallika review of Dadar Club Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 1000 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 125 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Dadar East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dadar East.

6 month ago

Ishita review of Dadar Club Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Conference Meeting for 250 People for lunchDadar Club Banquets is located in Dadar East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

10 month ago

Akshay review of Dadar Club Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 1000 People for full dayVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 125 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dadar East.If some one looking venue for family events in Dadar East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

10 month ago

Avinash review of Dadar Club Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar East for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Sangeet in lunch time and invited around 120 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar East.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Bhavya N review of Dadar Club Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 200 People for lunchDadar Club Banquets is located in Dadar East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Kezia review of Dadar Club Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dadar East.If some one looking venue for family events in Dadar East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 125 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.

1 year ago

Lakshmi review of Dadar Club Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 120 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dadar East.If some one looking venue for family events in Dadar East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 0 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 125 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Dadar East (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Dadar Club BanquetsDadar Club Banquets Dadar EastDadar Club Banquets Dadar East MumbaiDadar Club Banquets MumbaiDadar Club Banquets Dadar East Banquet HallDadar Club Banquets Dadar East Party HallDadar Club Banquets Dadar East Party Hall MenuDadar Club Banquets Dadar East for Engagement Birthday Party in Dadar Club Banquets Dadar EastDadar Club Banquets Dadar East AddressDadar Club Banquets Dadar East Contact NumberDadar Club Banquets Dadar East PhotosDadar Club Banquets Dadar East Reviews