All Reviews (8)

Ankush review of Maithilee Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Reception for 500 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dadar West.If some one looking venue for family events in Dadar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

8 month ago

Madhura review of Maithilee Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 40 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar West.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Swagatika Das review of Maithilee Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dadar West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dadar West.

11 month ago

Siddhant Pradhan review of Maithilee Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Maithilee Banquets is located in Dadar West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Team Outing for 50 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

11 month ago

Namratha review of Maithilee Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 30 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Banwari Nuwal review of Maithilee Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dadar West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Sons Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dadar West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Sandhya review of Maithilee Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Naming cermony / namakarana for 300 People for lunchMaithilee Banquets is located in Dadar West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Ramya review of Maithilee Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 50 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Dadar West (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Maithilee BanquetsMaithilee Banquets Dadar WestMaithilee Banquets Dadar West MumbaiMaithilee Banquets MumbaiMaithilee Banquets Dadar West Banquet HallMaithilee Banquets Dadar West Party HallMaithilee Banquets Dadar West Party Hall MenuMaithilee Banquets Dadar West for Engagement Birthday Party in Maithilee Banquets Dadar WestMaithilee Banquets Dadar West AddressMaithilee Banquets Dadar West Contact NumberMaithilee Banquets Dadar West PhotosMaithilee Banquets Dadar West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Dadar West

Banquet Halls in Dadar West,   Small Party Halls in Dadar West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Dadar West,   Wedding Halls in Dadar West,   Wedding Venues in Dadar West,   Engagement Venues in Dadar West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Dadar West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Dadar West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Dadar West,   Corporate Party Venues in Dadar West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Dadar West,   Cafes in Dadar West