All Reviews (8)

Mayur Dharwadkar review of Vanamali Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dadar West.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dadar West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 30 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Gagana review of Vanamali Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVanamali Hall is located in Dadar West.I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 150 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

8 month ago

Lalith Kumar review of Vanamali Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Corporate Get-Together for 25 People for dinnerVanamali Hall is located in Dadar West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Rani review of Vanamali Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Engagement for 100 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVanamali Hall is located in Dadar West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

11 month ago

Himanshu Merina Sabu review of Vanamali Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dadar West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dadar West.

1 year ago

Ram Mohan review of Vanamali Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar West.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Phani Kumar review of Vanamali Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dadar West.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Training for 10 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Dadar West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Salman review of Vanamali Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Vanamali Hall is located in Dadar West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Nikah for 450 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Dadar West (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Vanamali HallVanamali Hall Dadar WestVanamali Hall Dadar West MumbaiVanamali Hall MumbaiVanamali Hall Dadar West Banquet HallVanamali Hall Dadar West Party HallVanamali Hall Dadar West Party Hall MenuVanamali Hall Dadar West for Engagement Birthday Party in Vanamali Hall Dadar WestVanamali Hall Dadar West AddressVanamali Hall Dadar West Contact NumberVanamali Hall Dadar West PhotosVanamali Hall Dadar West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Dadar West

Banquet Halls in Dadar West,   Small Party Halls in Dadar West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Dadar West,   Wedding Halls in Dadar West,   Wedding Venues in Dadar West,   Engagement Venues in Dadar West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Dadar West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Dadar West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Dadar West,   Corporate Party Venues in Dadar West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Dadar West,   Cafes in Dadar West