All Reviews (8)

Apurva review of Hotel Avon Ruby

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 25 People.

8 month ago

VASANTHY review of Hotel Avon Ruby

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Anguswamy review of Hotel Avon Ruby

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dadar.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dadar. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Seemantha/Seemantham. Around 200 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Hema review of Hotel Avon Ruby

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Naming Ceremony/Namakarana in lunch time and invited around 250 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

11 month ago

Pinky review of Hotel Avon Ruby

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 150 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Kiran review of Hotel Avon Ruby

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel Avon Ruby is located in Dadar.I had booked this venue for Seemantha/Seemantham for 50 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Manikanta review of Hotel Avon Ruby

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 50 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel Avon Ruby is located in Dadar.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Mani review of Hotel Avon Ruby

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Dadar for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 100 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 150 & moving crowd can manage upto 250.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dadar.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Dadar (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel Avon RubyHotel Avon Ruby DadarHotel Avon Ruby Dadar MumbaiHotel Avon Ruby MumbaiHotel Avon Ruby Dadar Banquet HallHotel Avon Ruby Dadar Party HallHotel Avon Ruby Dadar Party Hall MenuHotel Avon Ruby Dadar for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Avon Ruby DadarHotel Avon Ruby Dadar AddressHotel Avon Ruby Dadar Contact NumberHotel Avon Ruby Dadar PhotosHotel Avon Ruby Dadar Reviews 


Browse Venues in Dadar

Banquet Halls in Dadar,   Small Party Halls in Dadar with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Dadar,   Wedding Halls in Dadar,   Wedding Venues in Dadar,   Engagement Venues in Dadar,   Restaurants & Party Places in Dadar,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Dadar,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Dadar,   Corporate Party Venues in Dadar,   Cocktail Party Venues in Dadar,   Cafes in Dadar