All Reviews (8)

Anita review of Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir

4 / 5

 4/5

Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir is located in Dadar is one of the finest Marriage halls in Mumbai. They have quite a big main and dinning hall with a floating capacity of around 1200+. The center consists of kitchen, toilet, rooms, store area, parking lot etc. The venue is rented for an affordable price.

11 month ago

Vaishali review of Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir

4 / 5

 4/5

Good wedding hall. Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir is spacious and very nice interior design located in Dadar. Ample parking lot. Location is very easy to reach.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. We had a good time here.

11 month ago

Madhurika Vyas review of Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 200 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dadar.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dadar for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Zaara Shaikh review of Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dadar.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dadar.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 50 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Rashmi Pandit review of Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 30 People for dinnerShree Shivaji Natya Mandir is located in Dadar.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

JAYASHREE S M review of Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 25 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dadar.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againShree Shivaji Natya Mandir is located in Dadar.

1 year ago

Nagaraj review of Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dadar. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dadar.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 500 People gathered for the event.

2 year ago

Rajesh review of Shree Shivaji Natya Mandir

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Dadar for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350.Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park..Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dadar.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Dadar (View All)

Dadar
350 per plate
4.2/5
Dadar East
400 per plate
4.1/5
Dadar
350 per plate
4.1/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Shree Shivaji Natya MandirShree Shivaji Natya Mandir DadarShree Shivaji Natya Mandir Dadar MumbaiShree Shivaji Natya Mandir MumbaiShree Shivaji Natya Mandir Dadar PriceShree Shivaji Natya Mandir Dadar CostShree Shivaji Natya Mandir Dadar Rent per DayShree Shivaji Natya Mandir Dadar AddressShree Shivaji Natya Mandir Dadar Contact NumberShree Shivaji Natya Mandir Dadar PhotosShree Shivaji Natya Mandir Dadar Reviews 


Browse Venues in Dadar

Banquet Halls in Dadar,   Small Party Halls in Dadar with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Dadar,   Wedding Halls in Dadar,   Wedding Venues in Dadar,   Engagement Venues in Dadar,   Restaurants & Party Places in Dadar,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Dadar,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Dadar,   Corporate Party Venues in Dadar,   Cocktail Party Venues in Dadar,   Cafes in Dadar