All Reviews (9)

Sana Sambrin review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dahisar East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dahisar East.

8 month ago

Selvam review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 50 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dahisar East.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Dahisar East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Rohini review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dahisar East.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dahisar East.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 250 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Rohith review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dahisar East.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dahisar East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 30 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Vijay Oza review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 150 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Dahisar East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dahisar East.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Virupaksh review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Crystal Pride Banquet Hall is located in Dahisar East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dahisar East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Shiva review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding for 250 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dahisar East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Crystal Pride Banquet Hall is located in Dahisar East.

1 year ago

Priya review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dahisar East.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dahisar East for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.

1 year ago

Nikhat review of Crystal Pride Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Crystal Pride Banquet Hall is located in Dahisar East.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dahisar East.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Kitty Party for 100 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Dahisar East (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Crystal Pride Banquet HallCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar EastCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East MumbaiCrystal Pride Banquet Hall MumbaiCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East Banquet HallCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East Party HallCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East Party Hall MenuCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East for Engagement Birthday Party in Crystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar EastCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East AddressCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East Contact NumberCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East PhotosCrystal Pride Banquet Hall Dahisar East Reviews 


Browse Venues in Dahisar East

Banquet Halls in Dahisar East,   Small Party Halls in Dahisar East with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Dahisar East,   Wedding Halls in Dahisar East,   Wedding Venues in Dahisar East,   Engagement Venues in Dahisar East,   Restaurants & Party Places in Dahisar East,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Dahisar East,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Dahisar East,   Corporate Party Venues in Dahisar East,   Cocktail Party Venues in Dahisar East,   Cafes in Dahisar East