All Reviews (8)

Bharath review of Everest Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dombivli West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 300 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dombivli West.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Pavani review of Everest Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dombivli West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Conference for 200 People for full dayHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Everest Hall is located in Dombivli West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Kavitha review of Everest Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dombivli West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dombivli West.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Melona Abel review of Everest Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding Anniversary for 100 People for dinnerThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 550.If some one looking venue for family events in Dombivli West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dombivli West.

11 month ago

Mahesh review of Everest Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Everest Hall is located in Dombivli West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dombivli West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 200 People for lunch

1 year ago

Bhanu Murthy review of Everest Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Everest Hall is located in Dombivli West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dombivli West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Wedding for 40 People for full day

1 year ago

Abhinav review of Everest Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 550.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dombivli West.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Dombivli West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Satish review of Everest Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dombivli West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 550. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dombivli West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Dombivli West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Everest HallEverest Hall Dombivli WestEverest Hall Dombivli West MumbaiEverest Hall MumbaiEverest Hall Dombivli West Banquet HallEverest Hall Dombivli West Party HallEverest Hall Dombivli West Party Hall MenuEverest Hall Dombivli West for Engagement Birthday Party in Everest Hall Dombivli WestEverest Hall Dombivli West AddressEverest Hall Dombivli West Contact NumberEverest Hall Dombivli West PhotosEverest Hall Dombivli West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Dombivli West

Banquet Halls in Dombivli West,   Small Party Halls in Dombivli West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Dombivli West,   Wedding Halls in Dombivli West,   Wedding Venues in Dombivli West,   Engagement Venues in Dombivli West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Dombivli West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Dombivli West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Dombivli West,   Corporate Party Venues in Dombivli West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Dombivli West,   Cafes in Dombivli West