All Reviews (9)

Gobinath review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Dongri. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 225 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 25 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Dongri.

8 month ago

John review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dongri for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dongri.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Pradeep review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dongri.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Engagement for 250 People for lunchNajam Baug is located in Dongri.

11 month ago

Abhirup Datta review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for full dayNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Najam Baug is located in Dongri.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dongri.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

11 month ago

Ronak review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 400 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dongri.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dongri for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

PREMALATHA review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Dongri.If some one looking venue for family events in Dongri for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday party for 120 People for lunchThis hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 225 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Shravan review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dongri for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Corporate event in lunch time and invited around 70 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dongri.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Sukanya review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Dongri.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday party in lunch time and invited around 150 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Dongri for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Nithya S review of Najam Baug

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 60 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Dongri.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Najam Baug is located in Dongri.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Dongri (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Najam BaugNajam Baug DongriNajam Baug Dongri MumbaiNajam Baug MumbaiNajam Baug Dongri Banquet HallNajam Baug Dongri Party HallNajam Baug Dongri Party Hall MenuNajam Baug Dongri for Engagement Birthday Party in Najam Baug DongriNajam Baug Dongri AddressNajam Baug Dongri Contact NumberNajam Baug Dongri PhotosNajam Baug Dongri Reviews 


Browse Venues in Dongri

Banquet Halls in Dongri,   Small Party Halls in Dongri with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Dongri,   Wedding Halls in Dongri,   Wedding Venues in Dongri,   Engagement Venues in Dongri,   Restaurants & Party Places in Dongri,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Dongri,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Dongri,   Corporate Party Venues in Dongri,   Cocktail Party Venues in Dongri,   Cafes in Dongri