All Reviews (9)

Abhi review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Gamdevi.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Gamdevi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 500 People.

8 month ago

Nitin review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Conference for 50 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Gamdevi.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Gamdevi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 400.

8 month ago

Srikanth review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Gamdevi.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Gamdevi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 300 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Mary review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Gamdevi.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Gamdevi.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 400. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

11 month ago

Chaitra review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Bellisima Banquets is located in Gamdevi.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Gamdevi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Wedding for 600 People for full dayNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Raja Rajendra review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Gamdevi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againBellisima Banquets is located in Gamdevi.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Sagar Jatti review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Bellisima Banquets is located in Gamdevi.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Seemantha/Seemantham for 50 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Gamdevi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Vijay review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Gamdevi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Gamdevi.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 1000 People.

1 year ago

Harika review of Bellisima Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Anniversary for 100 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Gamdevi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againBellisima Banquets is located in Gamdevi.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Gamdevi (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Bellisima BanquetsBellisima Banquets GamdeviBellisima Banquets Gamdevi MumbaiBellisima Banquets MumbaiBellisima Banquets Gamdevi Banquet HallBellisima Banquets Gamdevi Party HallBellisima Banquets Gamdevi Party Hall MenuBellisima Banquets Gamdevi for Engagement Birthday Party in Bellisima Banquets GamdeviBellisima Banquets Gamdevi AddressBellisima Banquets Gamdevi Contact NumberBellisima Banquets Gamdevi PhotosBellisima Banquets Gamdevi Reviews 


Browse Venues in Gamdevi

Banquet Halls in Gamdevi,   Small Party Halls in Gamdevi with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Gamdevi,   Wedding Halls in Gamdevi,   Wedding Venues in Gamdevi,   Engagement Venues in Gamdevi,   Restaurants & Party Places in Gamdevi,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Gamdevi,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Gamdevi,   Corporate Party Venues in Gamdevi,   Cocktail Party Venues in Gamdevi,   Cafes in Gamdevi