Banquet Hall Rating & Reviews of Revival Banquets

Want to know previous event feedback of Revival Banquets, Gamdevi, check all banquet hall rating, reviews & guest experience in Revival Banquets

All Reviews (10)

Sumanth review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 30 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Gamdevi.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Gamdevi.

6 month ago

Rajeev Ranjan review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Baby shower for 35 People for dinnerRevival Banquets is located in Gamdevi.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Gamdevi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

6 month ago

Arun review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Gamdevi.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 200 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Gamdevi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

10 month ago

Harsha review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Gamdevi.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Gamdevi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 2500 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

10 month ago

Shradha Malhotra review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 150 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Gamdevi.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Gamdevi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Disha Bolar review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Gamdevi.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.If some one looking venue for family events in Gamdevi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 100 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Satyanarayan Kamasali review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Gamdevi. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 150 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Gamdevi.

1 year ago

Lavanya review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Gamdevi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Gamdevi.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 100 & moving crowd can manage upto 100.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Jhasi Laxmi review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Gamdevi.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Wedding in dinner time and invited around 250 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Gamdevi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

2 year ago

Sridhar review of Revival Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Gamdevi.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Gamdevi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 100 People.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Gamdevi (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Revival BanquetsRevival Banquets GamdeviRevival Banquets Gamdevi MumbaiRevival Banquets MumbaiRevival Banquets Gamdevi Banquet HallRevival Banquets Gamdevi Party HallRevival Banquets Gamdevi Party Hall MenuRevival Banquets Gamdevi for Engagement Birthday Party in Revival Banquets GamdeviRevival Banquets Gamdevi AddressRevival Banquets Gamdevi Contact NumberRevival Banquets Gamdevi PhotosRevival Banquets Gamdevi Reviews