All Reviews (9)

Shruthi review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Get-Together for 60 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Ghatkopar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Ghatkopar West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

8 month ago

Nagabhushan review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Ghatkopar West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Ghatkopar West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

8 month ago

Manjula S review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Ghatkopar West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Ghatkopar West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 50 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Prashanth review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Ghatkopar West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Ghatkopar West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available

1 year ago

Kushaldeep Singh review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Ghatkopar West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Ghatkopar West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Mendhi. Around 30 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Prashant Reddy review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Ghatkopar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 175 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Ghatkopar West.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Chetan Kumar review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Swagat Sambhand Hall is located in Ghatkopar West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Ghatkopar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 200 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

1 year ago

G H Narasimha Murthy review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Ghatkopar West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Seemantha for 200 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Swagat Sambhand Hall is located in Ghatkopar West.

1 year ago

Prathiba.A review of Swagat Sambhand Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.If some one looking venue for family events in Ghatkopar West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 60 People for dinnerThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Ghatkopar West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1200 & moving crowd can manage upto 1200.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Ghatkopar West (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Swagat Sambhand HallSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar WestSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West MumbaiSwagat Sambhand Hall MumbaiSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West Banquet HallSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West Party HallSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West Party Hall MenuSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West for Engagement Birthday Party in Swagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar WestSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West AddressSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West Contact NumberSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West PhotosSwagat Sambhand Hall Ghatkopar West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Ghatkopar West

Banquet Halls in Ghatkopar West,   Small Party Halls in Ghatkopar West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Ghatkopar West,   Wedding Halls in Ghatkopar West,   Wedding Venues in Ghatkopar West,   Engagement Venues in Ghatkopar West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Ghatkopar West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Ghatkopar West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Ghatkopar West,   Corporate Party Venues in Ghatkopar West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Ghatkopar West,   Cafes in Ghatkopar West