All Reviews (10)

Kumar Gaurav review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 70 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon West.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.

8 month ago

Dr Dilipkumar M review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon West.

8 month ago

Bhanu Prakash S review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Anmol Banquet Hall is located in Goregaon West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 1200 People for full day

11 month ago

Santosh review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony for 100 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Anmol Banquet Hall is located in Goregaon West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

11 month ago

Rajalakshmi review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon West.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 130 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park.

1 year ago

A Praveen review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Anmol Banquet Hall is located in Goregaon West.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 150 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Shailendra review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 300 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon West.

1 year ago

Paramathma review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 70 People for dinnerThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 350.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Goregaon West.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Goregaon West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

1 year ago

Pooja review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 1000 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Goregaon West.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Goregaon West for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

2 year ago

Sudha review of Anmol Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Anmol Banquet Hall is located in Goregaon West.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Goregaon West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Anmol Banquet HallAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon WestAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West MumbaiAnmol Banquet Hall MumbaiAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West Banquet HallAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West Party HallAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West Party Hall MenuAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West for Engagement Birthday Party in Anmol Banquet Hall Goregaon WestAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West AddressAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West Contact NumberAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West PhotosAnmol Banquet Hall Goregaon West Reviews 


Browse Venues in Goregaon West

Banquet Halls in Goregaon West,   Small Party Halls in Goregaon West with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Goregaon West,   Wedding Halls in Goregaon West,   Wedding Venues in Goregaon West,   Engagement Venues in Goregaon West,   Restaurants & Party Places in Goregaon West,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Goregaon West,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Goregaon West,   Corporate Party Venues in Goregaon West,   Cocktail Party Venues in Goregaon West,   Cafes in Goregaon West