All Reviews (8)

Gajendra Kumar review of Hotel Imperial Grand Palace

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Corporate Event. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Rakshitha review of Hotel Imperial Grand Palace

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel Imperial Grand Palace is located in Goregaon.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Engagement for 200 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

8 month ago

Swaranika review of Hotel Imperial Grand Palace

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 60 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon.

11 month ago

K Gowda review of Hotel Imperial Grand Palace

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding Reception. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Surabhi N review of Hotel Imperial Grand Palace

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 300. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 40 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Neha Aggarwal review of Hotel Imperial Grand Palace

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 35 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel Imperial Grand Palace is located in Goregaon.

1 year ago

Rakshith review of Hotel Imperial Grand Palace

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Goregaon for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Reception in lunch time and invited around 200 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Goregaon.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Harsha Bharadwaj review of Hotel Imperial Grand Palace

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel Imperial Grand Palace is located in Goregaon.I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 80 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Goregaon (View All)

Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel Imperial Grand PalaceHotel Imperial Grand Palace GoregaonHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon MumbaiHotel Imperial Grand Palace MumbaiHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon Banquet HallHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon Party HallHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon Party Hall MenuHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Imperial Grand Palace GoregaonHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon AddressHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon Contact NumberHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon PhotosHotel Imperial Grand Palace Goregaon Reviews 


Browse Venues in Goregaon

Banquet Halls in Goregaon,   Small Party Halls in Goregaon with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Goregaon,   Wedding Halls in Goregaon,   Wedding Venues in Goregaon,   Engagement Venues in Goregaon,   Restaurants & Party Places in Goregaon,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Goregaon,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Goregaon,   Corporate Party Venues in Goregaon,   Cocktail Party Venues in Goregaon,   Cafes in Goregaon