All Reviews (10)

Archana B Devaraju review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Jayaleela Banquets is located in Goregaon. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 200 People for lunch

8 month ago

Vikas review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Goregaon for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Farewell Party in dinner time and invited around 70 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Goregaon.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Tinu Joy review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Goregaon.If some one looking venue for family events in Goregaon for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Ample car parking space available.Around 80 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

11 month ago

Sharukhan review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 80 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 200 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon.

11 month ago

Meghana review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 40 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Jayaleela Banquets is located in Goregaon.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Vinay review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Goregaon.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Goregaon for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 100 People.

1 year ago

Shalini review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 80 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 70 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Sumit review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Reception for 120 People for dinnerJayaleela Banquets is located in Goregaon. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Kashish review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Get-Together for 30 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Goregaon.Ample car parking space available.Around 80 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Goregaon for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

2 year ago

Suneetha review of Jayaleela Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 500 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 80 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Goregaon (View All)

Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Jayaleela BanquetsJayaleela Banquets GoregaonJayaleela Banquets Goregaon MumbaiJayaleela Banquets MumbaiJayaleela Banquets Goregaon Banquet HallJayaleela Banquets Goregaon Party HallJayaleela Banquets Goregaon Party Hall MenuJayaleela Banquets Goregaon for Engagement Birthday Party in Jayaleela Banquets GoregaonJayaleela Banquets Goregaon AddressJayaleela Banquets Goregaon Contact NumberJayaleela Banquets Goregaon PhotosJayaleela Banquets Goregaon Reviews 


Browse Venues in Goregaon

Banquet Halls in Goregaon,   Small Party Halls in Goregaon with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Goregaon,   Wedding Halls in Goregaon,   Wedding Venues in Goregaon,   Engagement Venues in Goregaon,   Restaurants & Party Places in Goregaon,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Goregaon,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Goregaon,   Corporate Party Venues in Goregaon,   Cocktail Party Venues in Goregaon,   Cafes in Goregaon