All Reviews (9)

Siva Boppana review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 650 & moving crowd can manage upto 750.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Goregaon for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 200 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Goregaon.

8 month ago

Rajagopalan B review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Wedding Reception for 350 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Thackers Banquet is located in Goregaon.

8 month ago

P J Suresh Babu review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Get-Together in lunch time and invited around 300 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Goregaon for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Goregaon.The staff is very cooperative.

11 month ago

Anthony Pinto review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 200 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Goregaon.If some one looking venue for family events in Goregaon for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 650 & moving crowd can manage upto 750.

11 month ago

Avinash Derangula review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Goregaon.If some one looking venue for family events in Goregaon for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Get-Together for 50 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 650 & moving crowd can manage upto 750.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Bala Phani Chand review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 650 & moving crowd can manage upto 750. Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 150 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Goregaon. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Goregaon.

1 year ago

Rakesh review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Goregaon for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Goregaon.We had booked this hall for Reception for 150 People for lunchThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 650 & moving crowd can manage upto 750.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Srinivas Kaushik review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Goregaon.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Goregaon for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Reception in dinner time and invited around 500 People.

1 year ago

Hari Babu review of Thackers Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 30 People for dinnerThackers Banquet is located in Goregaon. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Goregaon.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Goregaon (View All)

Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Thackers BanquetThackers Banquet GoregaonThackers Banquet Goregaon MumbaiThackers Banquet MumbaiThackers Banquet Goregaon Banquet HallThackers Banquet Goregaon Party HallThackers Banquet Goregaon Party Hall MenuThackers Banquet Goregaon for Engagement Birthday Party in Thackers Banquet GoregaonThackers Banquet Goregaon AddressThackers Banquet Goregaon Contact NumberThackers Banquet Goregaon PhotosThackers Banquet Goregaon Reviews 


Browse Venues in Goregaon

Banquet Halls in Goregaon,   Small Party Halls in Goregaon with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Goregaon,   Wedding Halls in Goregaon,   Wedding Venues in Goregaon,   Engagement Venues in Goregaon,   Restaurants & Party Places in Goregaon,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Goregaon,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Goregaon,   Corporate Party Venues in Goregaon,   Cocktail Party Venues in Goregaon,   Cafes in Goregaon