All Reviews (8)

Sushmita Kranth Namala review of Avsar Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 200 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Grant Road.If some one looking venue for family events in Grant Road for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

8 month ago

Vijay review of Avsar Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Reception for 600 People for full day Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Grant Road.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Avsar Banquet is located in Grant Road.

8 month ago

Rashmi review of Avsar Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Grant Road.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Grant Road for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinner

11 month ago

Raghavendra review of Avsar Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Grant Road.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Grant Road.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park.

11 month ago

Shaam review of Avsar Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Grant Road.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Grant Road. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Conference. Around 250 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Stanlee review of Avsar Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Christian Business Men for 50 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Grant Road.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Grant Road for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.

1 year ago

Vijaya Saradi review of Avsar Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Grant Road.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Grant Road.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 700 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Abdul Aleem review of Avsar Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Gala Dinner for 1000 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Grant Road.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Avsar Banquet is located in Grant Road.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Grant Road (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Avsar BanquetAvsar Banquet Grant RoadAvsar Banquet Grant Road MumbaiAvsar Banquet MumbaiAvsar Banquet Grant Road Banquet HallAvsar Banquet Grant Road Party HallAvsar Banquet Grant Road Party Hall MenuAvsar Banquet Grant Road for Engagement Birthday Party in Avsar Banquet Grant RoadAvsar Banquet Grant Road AddressAvsar Banquet Grant Road Contact NumberAvsar Banquet Grant Road PhotosAvsar Banquet Grant Road Reviews 


Browse Venues in Grant Road

Banquet Halls in Grant Road,   Small Party Halls in Grant Road with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Grant Road,   Wedding Halls in Grant Road,   Wedding Venues in Grant Road,   Engagement Venues in Grant Road,   Restaurants & Party Places in Grant Road,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Grant Road,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Grant Road,   Corporate Party Venues in Grant Road,   Cocktail Party Venues in Grant Road,   Cafes in Grant Road